Mail Chimp Added!

Whew!  I have figured out how to add mail chimp to my blog.  I am breathing a huge sigh of relief as I was working on it late last night and it just wasn’t making sense to me.  Today is a new day.  I am rested with fresh eyes and renewed energy. Thanks to Ana Spoke …I did it!!! Yay!  I even used HTML which I’ve never really done before.

What does this mean?  Basically it means that now if any readers out there are curious about my first picture book they are now able to sign up and be notified in advance of the upcoming publication!  This gives me a line of communication to my readers which is absolutely wonderful as everything I write and create is with you in mind.

I am hoping that somewhere down the road, I will be doing author/illustrator school visits with Paula!!  But first we need to finish the book 🙂

I think I will celebrate with a super healthy smoothie!  (I’ve already had chocolate today!)

8 thoughts on “Mail Chimp Added!

Comments are closed.