Blog Giveaway!

*GIVEAWAY CLOSED*  Winner: Michael Ryan!

Welcome to my first blog giveaway!  I’ve just completed the edits to my children’s picture book Katie Shaeffer, Pancake Maker and to celebrate, I’m happy to give away a set of art cards with envelopes created by Paula Nasmith, illustrator of Katie Shaeffer, Pancake Maker.  Oh, and did I mention, I’m throwing in a $15 Amazon gift card as well!  Just click on the link below and share your favourite children’s picture book in the comments to enter. I look forward to finding out your favourites!  Mine has got to be “Where the Wild Things Are” by Maurice Sendak, though I do have a very lengthy list.


Click here to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and conditions:

Must be a resident of Canada or USA; Must be 18 or over
One entry per household; Family members excluded

Giveaway open from July 19 through July 26.

The winner will be selected by random draw and will be informed via email within 7 days.  The winner must respond via email within 7 days to claim their prize. Email addresses are collected only for the purpose of notifying the winner.

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Blog Giveaway!

  1. My favorite is But No Elephants by Jerry Smath. My grandma used to read it to me all the time. Now, I read it to my daughter ❤

    Like

  2. My favorite was “i’ll love you forever” Such a sweet book! thank you for the chance to win!
    I thought I commented already but it must not have posted! sorry!

    Like

    1. Hi Linda.. You’re welcome. This is so much fun! That story is very sweet and well loved by many 🙂 I’m not sure about your original comment but I’ve got you entered now!

      Like

  3. My favorite children’s picture book is Are You My Mother? by P.D. Eastman. My mom and I always crack up when we think of the line: “Oh, you are not my mother, you are a SNORT!”. A wonderful book.

    Like

  4. I love so many books but I’ve just read Big Jabe by Jerdine Nolen and really loved the story. I know I’m not supposed to pick two books but you can’t stop me…nanananana! Lol! I loved the book called The Story Circle….recommend every kid read it!

    Like

Comments are closed.