Giveaway Winner Plus a Book List

img_0834-2

A huge thank you to everyone who entered my first ever blog giveaway.  What fun! I loved hearing your children’s book favourites.  Here’s a summary in case you want to read them to that special little person your life:

-Love You Forever, by Robert Munsch

-Zen Shorts by Jon Muth

-The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle

-Guess How Much I Love You by Sam McBratney

-No David by David Shannon

-Books by Mercer Mayer (ex. Just Me and My Dad)

-But No Elephants by Jerry Smath

-Are You My Mother by PD Eastman

-Big Jabe by Jardine Nolen

-The Story Circle by Tara Lazar

-Where the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak

 

Drumroll please…. the winner of a set of original art cards and a $15 Amazon gift card is Michael Ryan!  For details on how to claim your prize, check your inbox!

