Discovering Sunlight

During one of many forest visits with my group of afternoon preschoolers, one of the children was drawing and then called me over to look at the delightful light display on her paper which came from the sun reflecting off of the sequins on her sweater.  The natural sunlight and her sweater made beautiful designs on her paper before she could even start to draw!  What a discovery!img_1374

Shine  The discoveries that nature presents for us are awesome.  That is one of the reasons  Outdoor Preschool is an idea that’s near and dear to my heart.

If you appreciate what you see here, then please like my Facebook page.  Thank you so much for visiting my blog!  Why not have a cup of tea and stay awhile!

6 thoughts on “Discovering Sunlight

Comments are closed.