Banana Oatmeal Pancakes

Welcome to my Saturday morning pancake feature where I share a pancake recipe from another awesome blogger out there!

Why am I sharing pancake recipes each week?

These recipes are in celebration of my first soon to be published picture book, Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker. And I do love pancakes so I hope to eventually try all the recipes I share.

1280px-Strawberry_on_pancake

I’ve just discovered The Thankful Heart blog thanks to Marcia Strykowski  and wanted to share Rhonda’s Banana Oatmeal Pancakes as part of my Saturday morning pancake feature this week.  I love that this recipe includes yogurt and oats!  I also want to mention that if you are looking for other pancake recipes,  The Thankful Heart has lots of them!

Happy Saturday!

6 thoughts on “Banana Oatmeal Pancakes

  1. HI Cindy– I’m Rhonda — from The Thankful Heart. Fun to find your blog!! I taught kindergarten for many years before I moved on to 3/4 grade. I retired this year, but love your ideas for my grand-girls. We have a “craft closet” that they dig into when they come– and paint & bake & craft & read when they come for “Grammy Camp.” so many fun ideas in your posts! thanks.

    Like

    1. Hi Rhonda! I love your blog. So many great recipes. I didn’t know you were a teacher! I’m so glad you have found some useful ideas on my blog! Thank you for reading and you’re welcome here any time.

      Like

Comments are closed.