Holiday Celebrations

Hello Readers!

How do you celebrate during this time of year?

I celebrate Christmas with family and friends and I also celebrate the Winter Solstice with some of my family.

My holiday break officially starts today.  Preschool is done.  Piano lessons are also done and my new book will just have to wait a little while. Though I will give you an update if something exciting happens. Time now to rest, relax, recharge and listen to a little holiday music plus play some of my own. Sarah McLachlan’s Wintersong is near the top of my list.

img_3083

In the meantime I wish you a Merry Christmas, a Happy Holiday and all the joys the season may bring you wherever you are and whatever you may celebrate at this time of year.

And if you get the chance, leave me a little comment about how you celebrate at this time of year. I’d be interested to know.

 

 

