Katie Shaeffer Update

At the moment I am trying to resist the overwhelming urge to email my book designer and ask how the project is coming along.  It is that balance of being patient but not letting them forget about my book. And for the readers out there who might really enjoy the story.  I just want to get it out to you.

img_2822

So if you’re waiting for Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker then I will just say thank you so much for your patience.  I did not want to put out an inferior product so that’s part of the reason for the wait but I will tell you that if I don’t hear something soon, I will light a fire under these people!  And that’s a promise.

“Katie assembled and constructed; she glued and she taped, she stacked and she hammered until finally her creation was done.”

-Katie Shaeffer, Pancake Maker

4 thoughts on “Katie Shaeffer Update

Comments are closed.