Giveaway Time! Giveaway Closed/Winner Announced!

Thanks so much for entering my blog giveaway.  I had tons of fun reading all your comments and now I’m pleased to announce the winner… Kelly Woods. Kelly, check your inbox! Congratulations!!!

Spring Break has arrived.  I have just passed over 500 followers and the release date for Katie Shaeffer is set for April 24th. Woohoo!  I’m giving away a copy of my picture book Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker ! Yay!  And to sweeten the pot I’m throwing in a Ten Dollar Amazon Gift Card.

img_2822

Giveaway Terms and Conditions:

Must be a resident of Canada or USA; Must be 18 or over
One entry per household; Family members excluded.

Giveaway open from March 20 through March 27, 2017.

The winner will be selected by random draw and will be informed via email within 7 days. The winner must respond via email within 7 days to claim their prize. Email addresses are collected only for the purpose of notifying the winner.

How to enter:

  1. This is a Rafflecopter giveaway so you must click here to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway
  2. Leave a comment on my blog that fills in the blank: I wish I could find a picture book about _____________________________.
  3. Tweet about the giveaway on Twitter.

Comments are moderated so your comment may not show up right away.  Thanks for entering and good luck!

62 thoughts on “Giveaway Time! Giveaway Closed/Winner Announced!

  1. I wish I could find a picture book about Lower Mainland/West Coast insects using loose parts.

    Like

  2. What a lovely give away, Cindy. Some lucky reader will be delighted to win a copy of Katie Schaeffer Pancake Maker. I am looking forward to its release date so that I can purchase a copy for my granddaughter. 🙂

    Like

    1. Giraffes especially since I have been waiting on the giraffe to deliver now for a couple weeks lol

      Like

    1. Yes. Butterflies hardly ever get the lead role. Just a beautiful illustration at the end of a story but I can’t think of one with butterflies as the main character.

      Like

  3. I really wish I could find a great picture book about families. I see a lot about animals etc.. But not about families.

    Like

  4. find a picture book of different kinds of horses that are in the world ..(know there alot of them out there just love these amazing creatures ) plus its the long thing that came to my mind

    Like

  5. I wish I could find a really great picture book about things that will always cheer my up when im down…like right about now!

    Like

  6. Perhaps a book that illustrates children with mental illness. Its hard to explain but embracing them for their uniqueness and high lighting their disabilities. IE. A boy with ADHD who is full energy and loves soccer as much as the next child. It sounds complex and Im not the best at explaining myself.

    Like

Comments are closed.