Giveaway Time!

Just a couple of days left to enter!

Spring Break has arrived.  I have just passed over 500 followers and the release date for Katie Shaeffer is set for April 24th. Woohoo!  I’m giving away a copy of my picture book Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker ! Yay!  And to sweeten the pot I’m throwing in a Ten Dollar Amazon Gift Card.

img_2822

Giveaway Terms and Conditions:

Must be a resident of Canada or USA; Must be 18 or over
One entry per household; Family members excluded.

Giveaway open from March 20 through March 27, 2017.

The winner will be selected by random draw and will be informed via email within 7 days. The winner must respond via email within 7 days to claim their prize. Email addresses are collected only for the purpose of notifying the winner.

How to enter:

  1. This is a Rafflecopter giveaway so you must click here to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway
  2. Leave a comment on my blog that fills in the blank: I wish I could find a picture book about _____________________________.
  3. Tweet about the giveaway on Twitter.

Comments are moderated so your comment may not show up right away.  Thanks for entering and good luck!

9 thoughts on “Giveaway Time!

  1. I wish I could find a picture book about a multicultural family. There are some out there, but we need more.

    Like

Comments are closed.