Giveaway Winner!

Hey Readers!  I just wanted to let you know I heard from my giveaway winner, Kelly Woods and she was happy to receive her gift card and her copy of Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker this week.

From Kelly:

Good afternoon 😊just wanted to let you know I received the gift card from Amazon. Thank you sooo much!! What a huge blessing you are!! Thank you!! Thank you for your kindness 😊I will let you know as soon as the book gets here. I can’t wait.

…just wanted to let you know I received the book.. Its soooo cute.. Thank you sooo much again for blessing me.. It means more than these words can say 😊 You are awesome and your kindness means a lot 😊Thank you

Kelly, it is a pleasure to have you as the winner of my giveaway.  I don’t think I could find a more appreciative recipient.  Thanks again to all who entered!

And by the way, if you are a Canadian and still hoping to get your hands on a free copy of Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker you can enter my goodreads giveaway this month for your chance to win!  The deadline for entries is May the 2nd.

Have a great day!

“It is not happy people who are thankful but thankful people who are happy.”

-Unknown.

4 thoughts on “Giveaway Winner!

Comments are closed.