Mini Blog Tour

Hello Readers!

A wicked migraine has visited me this week so not much excitement for blogging I’m sad to say.  But at least you know I’m a real person and not a blogging machine.

Just in case you are interested, I am trying to get a little more exposed to the world beyond this little blog simply.cindy so I have the privilege of posting on Roberta Pimentel’s blog every second Monday (I’m doing a series titled Tiny Humans) and on May 19th, I get the privilege of appearing on Norah Colvin’s blog blog in her monthly author spotlight!  Yay!

Thanks for stopping by simply.cindy and I hope to have some more fun posts for you soon.

 

6 thoughts on “Mini Blog Tour

  1. I’m so sorry to hear you’ve not been feeling well. I hope you’re better soon. I’m very excited about having you call over to my place next week.

    Like

Comments are closed.