Two Giveaways August 1st!

I’m super excited to be doing two giveaways in August!  Yay!  I’ll get the bad news out of the way first. My apologies to international readers… these giveaways will be open to Canada and US residents only.

Now for the good news!

Giveaway #1 which will be happening on my little known, perhaps hidden author blog includes:

-a $10 Amazon Gift Card

-a signed copy of Katie Shaeffer Pancake Maker my new picture book released in April 2017

-two beautiful art cards by Victoria illustrator, Paula Nasmith (cards are blank inside for your personalized message)

SONY DSC

Giveaway #2 which will be here on simply.cindy includes a little summer reading pleasure for adults:

-a paperback copy of my sister in law’s novel, Cupcakes, Trinkets and Other Deadly Magic (Meghan Ciana Doidge)

-recipe cards to make all the delicious cupcakes featured in Meghan’s novels

-an audio book copy of Cupcakes, Trinkets and Other Deadly Magic by Meghan Ciana Doidge)

So if you follow me at simply.cindy and my author blog you won’t miss the chance to win!  And just between you and me, finding my blogs can be like finding a needle in a haystack so your chances to win are surprisingly good!  Best of luck and hope to see your entries coming in this Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

